Serving Pennsylvania

The Lupus Foundation of Pennsylvania (LFP) state headquarters is located in Pittsburgh and serves 62 of the 67 Pennsylvania counties.  LFP has approximately 15 regional representative volunteers that support communities across the state by answering phone calls, providing support, attending health fairs, leading support groups, fundraising and being local advocates for lupus education.

The LFP headquarters oversees the provision of comprehensive services including support groups, educational programming, telephone support and awareness activities.  The counties served include Adams, Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Berks, Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Carbon, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Crawford, Cumberland, Dauphin, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lawrence, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Monroe, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Perry, Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Westmoreland, Wyoming, and York counties.